Sign in
syeda irha hasan
syeda irha hasan2 months ago
Anatomy of respiratory system

Anatomy of respiratory system

Anatomically, respiratory tract is divided into upper (organ outside thorax - nose, pharynx and larynx) and lower respiratory tract (organ within thorax - trachea, bronchi, bronchioles, alveolar duct and alveoli). The discussion is mainly concentrated on the lower respiratory tract and the related physiology.

Other commentsSign in to post comments. Don't have an account? Sign up now!

Recent MCQs

Show more MCQs

Recent flashcard sets

Show more flashcards