Sign in
syeda irha hasan
syeda irha hasan2 months ago
Skull anatomy

Skull anatomy

The facial bones of the skull form the upper and lower jaws, the nose, nasal cavity and nasal septum, and the orbit. The facial bones include 14 bones, with six paired bones and two unpaired bones. The paired bones are the maxilla, palatine, zygomatic, nasal, lacrimal, and inferior nasal conchae bones.

Other commentsSign in to post comments. Don't have an account? Sign up now!