Sign in
Hiba Saleem
Hiba Saleem11 months ago
Anatomy of the Heart

Anatomy of the Heart

This 3D medical animation depicts the anatomy of the heart. The heart has four chambers. Two upper chambers, called the left and right atria, and two lower chambers, called the left and right ventricles, contract in a steady rhythm known as your heartbeat. During a normal heartbeat, blood from your tissues and lungs flows into your atria, then into your ventricles.

Other commentsSign in to post comments. Don't have an account? Sign up now!