Sign in
Iqra10 months ago
Triple Assessment of Breast

Triple Assessment of Breast

The triple test refers to three diagnostic components: medical history and clinical breast examination. imaging – mammography and/or ultrasound (+/-MRI) non-excisional biopsy – fine needle aspiration (FNA) cytology and/or core biopsy.

Other commentsSign in to post comments. Don't have an account? Sign up now!

Recent MCQs

Show more MCQs

Recent flashcard sets

Show more flashcards