Abeer Fatima
Abeer Fatimaover 1 year ago
Types of Degloving Injuries

Types of Degloving Injuries

There are 4 types of degloving injuries: Type 1: limited; associated with abrasion Type 2: non-circumferential avulsion Type 3: single plane circumferential avulsion Type 4: Multiplanar circumferential avulsion Reference: Image via:

Top rated comment
over 1 year ago

Thanks for sharing!

Other commentsSign in to post comments. You don't have an account? Sign up now!

Recent MCQs

Show more MCQs

Recent flashcard sets

Show more flashcards